-	NAI	MES OF STUDENTS THAT FAIL TO SU	JBMIT THEIR BENCHERS SPONSORSHIP
	PAR		
1	S/N	UNIVERSITY	NAMES
1	139	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	EMMANUEL OLALEKAN AJAYI
	150	ADELEKE UNIVERSITY	MICHAEL TINOGHAN AJIBIKE
1	171	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	AYOOLUWA JOHN AKINLAJA
-	190	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	MFONOBONG OKON ALFRED
L	201	REFRENCE CANDIDATE	ZANNAH AL-USMAN
1	212	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	KOLAWOLE JOHN AMOGBON
13	211	KOGI STATT UNIVERSITY	ISAIAH AMODU
1	214	REFRENCE CANDIDATE	OYINKANSOLA BABATUNDE AMU
2	138	BENSON IDAHOSA UNIVERSITY	IBINABO EMMANUEL AUSTIN
	43	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	DORCAS ONOMMA AYAWA
1000	25		UEOMA JESSYNTHA AGOMUO
		KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY	DAUDA ADAMU
1	_	UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA	JERRY FEHINTOLUWA ABIFARIN EMMANUEL ONOSEDEBA
1			EIGBIREMONEN
3	\$1	BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY	MICHEAL ORDOMENE EGBULA
32	18	REFRENCE CANDIDATE	CYRIL OSHITE EBEH
32	9 1	OGI STATE UNIVERSITY	ANIBE EMMANUEL EBENEHI
32	4 1	EAD CITY UNIVERSITY	ABIODUN OLUTOSIN DUROSOMO
30	4 1	JTHMAN DANFODIO UNIVERSITY	BASIR AHMAD DANBABA
29	9 E	ENSON IDAHOSA UNIVERSITY	CHICHETARAM ELOCHUKWU CHUK OKOLI
27	9 K	SBINEDION UNIVERSITY	BARIVURE VICTORY BIEN
272	2 E	KITI STATE UNIVERSITY	OLUWAYEMISI YETUDE BANJI- KUROLOJA
271	LE	AD CITY UNIVERSITY	ATINUKE OMOLAYO BAMIGBADE
360	E	ITI STATE UNIVERSITY	ABAYOMI VICTOR EKUNDAYO
396	IG	BINEDION UNIVERSITY	JUDE CHUKWUMA EZUGWU
407	IG	BINEDION UNIVERSITY	TOKONI MOSES FUMUDOH
412	UT	HMAN DANFODIO UNIVERSITY	BISALLAH GARBA
464	UN	IVERSITY OF ABUJA	BUKOLA EUNICE IDOWU
546	10000	SINEDION UNIVERSITY	PIUS PEREBOU KOWEI
a1993.9	11/38		
137	BAS	SE UNIVERSITY	ZILI DUNIYA BUNGWON
379	EBC	ONYI STATE UNIVERSITY	GRACE OKORIE OBASI
396			ABIODUN GBENGA AKINYELE
450		VERSITY OF IBADAN	CATHERINE AMAKA NWAMADIEG
451	LEA	D CITY UNIVERSITY	ROBERT KALIJ NWOKE



## NAMES OF STUDENTS THAT FAIL TO SUBMIT THEIR BENCHERS SPONSORSHIPS F

453	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	CHERYI EKENE NWOYE
454	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	ADEBOLA OLUWASEUN OBA
456	KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY	ENUWA THERESA OCHEME
461	UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN	OLAIDE PEACE OGUNDIMU
460	JOSEPH AYO BABALOLA UNIVERSITY	OLUWATOYIN ESTHER OGUNDANA
459	LEAD CITY UNIVERSITY	OLUWAJUWON HENRY OGUNBIYI
457	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	CHRISTOPHER EMEKA ODANWU
468	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	EBIWARI JONAH OKAH
464	UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN	TEMITAYO KEHINDE OGUNYEMI
465	BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY	SUNDAY OJAMA
448	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	VICTOR PROMISE NNANNA
447	UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA	IFEOMA DANIELLA NGWU
518	EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY	ESTHER YEWANDE AJAYI
524	ADEKUNLE AJASIN UNIVERSITY	DEJI STEPHEN AKINMUWAGUN
228	OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY	OLUWADOLAPO FUNMILAYO ALAKA
531	UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA	GLORIA APEH
592	BAZE UNIVERSITY	JOUAN ADEJOKE OGUNNAIKE
633	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	CHIBUIKE INNOCENT ASURU
632	IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY	ADEPETU ROBERT AROGBO
1	UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN	OYINKANSOLA OLUWAFUNMILOLA ADEBAYO.



## **STUDENTS WITH MISSING BENCHERS FORMS**

Please take Note:

1. Scanned Body of Benchers Form should be sent to this email: call2020@nigerianlawschool.edu.ng

2. The deadline for submission is Wednesday 26 August 2020.